The mission statement of the St. John’s West Bend Foundation is to, “Advance and Support the Mission and Vision of St. John’s for Today’s and Tomorrow’s Generations.”

The St. John’s Foundation has been established to assist families in their walk of "Stewardship is Discipleship . . . Discipleship is Stewardship." We believe every family should have a Lifetime Stewardship Plan. These discussions center on wills and living trusts, which includes guardianship for minors, and powers of attorney for medical and financial affairs. These Lifetime Stewardship conversations also help families develop a Family Blessing or Legacy Letter. In addition, we want to help families developing meaningful ways to transfer blessings to support both family and ministries at large.

The Foundation has recognized six designated areas of ministry:

  • Missions
  • Christian Education & Discipleship
  • Campus Care
  • Partners in Ministry
  • Designated REACH Funds
  • Undesignated

If you are thinking about your family legacy, or just have some general questions regarding the St. John’s West Bend Foundation, you are encouraged to speak with Craig Toerpe, Director of Stewardship and Gifting at 262-334-4901 or by email using the Contact Form

 

Derrick Iseler, Chairman

262-644-1419
derrick.iseler@gmail.com

Jeff Dorth, Staff Director/President

262-334-4901
jdorth@stjohnswestbend.org

Jeff Hesse, Staff Director/Treasurer

262-334-4901
jeff.hesse15@gmail.com

Craig Toerpe, Staff Director/Secretary

262-334-4901
ctoerpe@stjohnswestbend.org

Brian Herbolsheimer, Board Member

414-915-0091
brian.herbolsheimer@gmail.com

Marilyn Holmquist, Board Member

262-334-7352
mlholmquist811@gmail.com

Cyndi Iseler, Board Member

262-644-1419
iceclady@charter.net

Jim Kell, Board Member

262-338-6959
jekell614@yahoo.com

Phil Meinzen, Board Member

262-335-2214
philip.meinzen@lfnd.org

Steve Muther, Board Member

262-338-9435
srmuther@yahoo.com

Mike Niver, Board Member

414-333-2169
mlniv@charter.net

Debbie Prasch, Board Member

262-338-8480
deb.prasch@yahoo.com

Tim Prasch, Board Member

262-338-8480
tprasch@att.net

Lisa Senkbeil, Board Member

262-335-0982
mlsenkbeil@charter.net

Mike Senkbeil, Board Member

262-689-3790
mlsenkbeil@charter.net